New Ministers

Home / News / New Ministers
New Ministers

In ceremonies on April 22 and 24th Kahtleen Low, Stella Wuttke, Clara Calabretto, Manuela La Iacona were ordained by CSA Board of Trustees President Clifford Rosen. Also in attendance were Marty Wuttke and Furio Sclano.

Truth Journal

Fill out the form below to recieve your quarterly copy of Truth Journal Magazine.
CSA Flame LogoCSA Flame Logo
Learn More

"*" indicates required fields

Subscribe to Monthly CSA Email Newsletter

We do not share or sell your address with anyone. You can easily “Opt Out” at any time.

"*" indicates required fields

© Center for Spiritual Awareness 2021.

All Rights Reserved. Website Built by SEO Werkz