Roy Eugene Davis Live Interview on Unity FM Internet Radio

Spiritual Practice in the Kriya Yoga Tradition: Insights from Patanjali’s Yoga Sutra (Sept. 11 - Part 1 & Sept.18 - Part 2)
Roy Eugene Davis
on The Yoga Hour Online Broadcast
Thursdays, September 11 & 18, 8 am PT (10 am CT, 11 am ET) Science of Self Realization

Learn about superconscious states—what they are, why they are important, the various ways they can be realized, and how to overcome obstacles that may impede your progress in meditation. Roy Eugene Davis, a direct disciple of Paramahansa Yogananda and author of The Science of Self-Realization, a commentary on the Yoga Sutra, joins Yogacharya Ellen Grace O’Brian from the Center for Spiritual Enlightenment for a two part series on spiritual practice for enlightened living.

Click to visit: The Yoga Hour