Center for Spiritual Awareness Ministers* and Meditation Group Leaders in USA

Some of them conduct weekly meetings and scheduled seminars;
others conduct meetings on a random schedule.

CALIFORNIA

Carl Gronland
Leah Gronlund
Los Gatos: Carl and Leah Gronlund*. 408-395-6488
lrgronlund@yahoo.com

Offer classes on meditation through Santa Clara Adult Education two or three times a year. Next one is:
Tuesday September 10,17 and 24 from 5:45 pm to 7 pm, or Thursday September12,19, and 26 from 10 am to 11:15 AM.

Palm Desert: Dennis Norlin*. 760-200-8763

Sandra Nomer
Placerville: Sandra Nomer*. 530-621-2300
sandranomer@comcast.net

Ryan Strong
Sacramento: Ryan Strong*. 928-607-7588
Strongveda@gmail.com

Leode Franklin
San Jose: Leode and Bill Franklin*. 408-997-2677
leode27@gmail.com

Ellen Grace O'Brian
San Jose: Ellen Grace O'Brian*. 408.283-0221
Center for Spiritual Enlightenment
1146 University Avenue
San Jose, CA 95126
info@csecenter.org
www.csecenter.org

Morning Meditation offered Daily from 6:30-7:30 am
Afternoon Meditation offered Monday thru Thursday from 4 – 4:30 pm
Learn to Meditate Classes offered twice monthly: First Monday from 7-9 pm and Third Sunday from 1-3 pm

Marty Wuttke
Dr. Stella Wuttke
Santa Barbara: Marty Wuttke* & Dr. Stella Wuttke.
marty@wuttkeinstitute.com
stella.wuttke@gmx.net

Weekly guided meditation, Tuesdays 6:00-6:45pm
Kriya Yoga Center Santa Barbara and Wuttke Institute of Neurotherapy
212 Cottage Grove Avenue, Suite A, 93101 Santa Barbara.

Venice: Dean Wahls. (310) 392-0015
KriyaYogaVenice@hotmail.com
Meetup.com/KriyaYogaVenice

COLORADO

Steve Ridley
Denver: Steven Ridley*. 303-322-7717
Sunday Meditation Gathering, 9:00-9:50 a.m.
1921 Jasmine St., Denver
stevenridley@comcast.net

FLORIDA

Clifford Rosen
Miami: Clifford Rosen*.
President of CSA Board of Trustees
cdrosen@rosenassoc.com

Punta Gorda: Linda Weser*. 941-276-0124
wellspring7@yahoo.com

Leslie Hanks
Tallahassee: Leslie Hanks*. 850-385-6904
leslie@leslieyoga.com

Tim O'Brian
Tallahassee: Tim O’Brien*. 850-668-0696
Timobr@aol.com

Katherine Geddes
Vero Beach: Katherine Geddes-Lovkay*. 772-332-2052.
www.meditation-csa-florida.com
geddeskatherine@aol.com

Kriya Gathering
1st Sunday of each month 5 - 6:30 p.m.
Unitarian Church, 21 SE Central Parkway, Stuart, FL

West Palm Beach: Elizabeth Tennyson
Weekly meditation group.
561-523-2063
etennyson301@gmail.com
Summer contact:
Katherine Geddes
geddeskatherine@aol.com

GEORGIA

Pascale Chambers
Cumming/Alpharetta: Pascale Chambers.
pascalechambers@gmail.com

Bi Monthly Meditation Group
Email for more information.

Ron Lindahn
Lakemont: Ron Lindahn*.
Senior Minister
Center for Spiritual Awareness
706-782-4723
ron@csa-davis.org

Lakemont: Kathleen Rehling*. 912.222.3996
kathyrehling1@hotmail.com

Kriya Yoga Meditation and Study Group
Meets weekly in downtown Clayton on Tuesday afternoon from 3-4:30
44 Oak Crescent Circle
Rabun County Library 11:30-12:30 1st & 3rd Tuesdays and 5:15-6 p.m. 2nd & 4th Wednesdays

INDIANA

Waterloo: Keith And Vicki Wetoskey. 260-837-7454
wetoskey@hotmail.com

KANSAS - MISSOURI

Gloria Donohue-Little
Olathe (Kansas City) Gloria Donohue-Little*. 913-638-3906
gloriasyoga@comcast.net
www.gloriasyogacenter.com

MICHIGAN

Detroit: Roy Thibodeau. 866-214-5329
roythib@goldenlotusyoga.org
Mary Ann Thibodeau.
mathib109@aol.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Canaan: Pamela Wotton. 603-523-7053
pamyjw@yahoo.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Michael Getch
Asheville: Michael Getch*. 828-252-5010
csa-meditation@hushmail.com
Monthly Meditation and Study Groups

Also church service on 2nd Sunday of each month at:
Unity Church
11 a.m.-12 p.m.
followed by optional 30 minute meditation 12:20 - 12:50 p.m.
130 Shelburne Road, Asheville

Todd Bush
Banner Elk/Boone : Todd Bush*. 828-898-2794
todd@meditateom.com
http://www.meditateom.com

Maggie Valley: Steve Dean. 828-361-4571
quality@aurorarecording.com

OHIO

Carleton Maddox
Toni Maddox
Cincinnatti: Carleton* and Toni-Selvey* Maddox. 513-545-7181
csa-cincy@fuse.net

Weekly Meditation Service: Sunday 9-10am.
Weekly Spiritual Study Class: Thursday 7-8:30pm. Class conducted annually September through July. Beginning September 19, 2019 we will be studying - The Science of Self-Realization - Patanjali’s Yoga Sutras by Roy Eugene Davis.
Holy Season Meditation: An up to 3-hour Meditation followed by brunch and fellowship. 2nd Sunday in December.
Occasional workshops on topics i.e. Yamas, Niyamas and Eight Limbs of Yoga Practice.
Individual and Group Workshops and Instruction on Meditation on request.

Michael Green
Cleveland: Michael Green*. 216-681-0938
vedicmke@roadrunner.com

North Ridgeville: Rob Harris
cubesphere@me.com

OREGON

Judith Stratton
Jacksonville: Judith Stratton*. 541-899-5315
judistratton@outlook.com

Medford: Jill Brennan*. 541-773-2307
jilbrennan@outlook.com

UTAH

Phillip McLemore
Eagle Mountain: Phillip McLemore*. 801-814-6140.
abbaom@yahoo.com

TENNESSEE

Summertown: Christine Gibson. 931-964-3060
cgibson781@gmail.com

TEXAS

Rocco Bruno
Austin: Rocco Bruno*.
Online Meditation Live Wednesday at 7:30 Central Time at: https://zoom.us/j/8303607071
rocco@eternalway.org
512-445-1080

Dallas: Dina Nicholson. 214-906-2227
dinanicholson191@yahoo.com

Dallas: Michael Gadway*. 469-900-8683
dr.michaelgadway@live.com

Ilene Dill
Fort Worth/North Richland Hills: Ilene Dill*. 817-283-0021
idill@att.net

Monthly Meditation and Study Group
3rd Thursday 7-8 p.m.
North Richland Hills