Center for Spiritual Awareness Ministers* and Meditation Group Leaders in USA

Some of them conduct weekly meetings and scheduled seminars;
others conduct meetings on a random schedule.

CALIFORNIA

Los Gatos: Carl and Leah Gronlund*. 408-395-6488
donleahgron@msn.com

Palm Desert: Dennis Norlin*. 760-200-8763

Placerville: Sandra Nomer*. 530-621-2300
sandranomer@comcast.net

Sacramento: Ryan Strong*. 928-607-7588
Strongveda@gmail.com

San Jose: Yogacharya O'Brian*. 408.283-0221
Center for Spiritual Enlightenment
1146 University Avenue
San Jose, CA 95126
info@csecenter.org
www.csecenter.org

San Jose: Leode and Bill Franklin*. 408-997-2677
leode27@gmail.com

Santa Barbara: Marty and Susan Wuttke*.
marty@wuttkeinstitute.com

Sebastopol: Christine Gibson. 707-827-3371
cgibson45@comcast.net

Venice: Dean Wahls. (310) 392-0015
KriyaYogaVenice@hotmail.com
Meetup.com/KriyaYogaVenice

COLORADO

Denver: Steven Ridley*. 303-322-7717
stevenridley@comcast.net

FLORIDA

Live Oak: Sandra Faye. 863-529-4113
Sundari2S@aol.com

Miami: Clifford Rosen*.
cdrosen@rosenassoc.com

Punta Gorda: Linda Weser. 941-276-0124
wellspring7@yahoo.com

Stuart: Hascia Marder. 772-463-9239
hascia.mar@gmail.com

Tallahassee: Leslie Hanks*. 850-385-6904
leslie@leslieyoga.com

Tallahassee: Tim O’Brien*. 850-668-0696
Timobr@aol.com

Vero Beach: Katherine Geddes-Lovkay*. 772-332-2052.
www.meditation-csa-florida.com
geddeskatherine@aol.com

West Palm Beach: Weekly meditation group.
Elizabeth Tennyson
561-585-6284
etennyson301@gmail.com
Summer contact:
Katherine Geddes
geddeskatherine@aol.com

GEORGIA

Cumming/Alpharetta: Pascale Chambers.
pascalechambers@gmail.com

Lakemont: Ron Lindahn*. 706-782-4723
ron@csa-davis.org

INDIANA

Waterloo: Keith And Vicki Wetoskey. 260-837-7454
wetoskey@hotmail.com

KANSAS

Olathe Gloria Donohue-Little*. 913-638-3906
gloriasyoga@comcast.net
www.gloriasyogacenter.com

MASSACHUSETTS

Middleton: Subhash Mahajan*. 978-750-8248
mahajans@comcast.net

MICHIGAN

Detroit: Roy Thibodeau. 866-214-5329
roythib@goldenlotusyoga.org
Mary Ann Thibodeau.
mathib109@aol.com

MISSISSIPPI

Clarksdale: Conner Burnham*.
connerburnham@cableone.net

MISSOURI

Olathe: Gloria Donohue-Little*. 913-638-3906
gloriasyoga@comcast.net
www.gloriasyogacenter.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Canaan: Pamela Wotton. 603-523-7053
pamyjw@yahoo.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Asheville: Michael Getch*. 828-252-5010
csa-meditation@hushmail.com

Banner Elk/Boone : Todd Bush*. 828-898-2794
todd@meditateom.com
http://www.meditateom.com

Maggie Valley: Steve Dean. 828-361-4571
quality@aurorarecording.com

OHIO

Cincinnatti: Carleton* and Toni-Selvey* Maddox. 513-545-7181
csa-cincy@fuse.net

Cleveland: Michael Green*. 216-681-0938
vedicmke@roadrunner.com

North Ridgeville: Rob Harris
cubesphere@me.com

Troy: Jeremy Johnston*
jeremy@kriya.xyz

OREGON

Jacksonville: Judith Stratton*. 541-899-5315
judistratton@outlook.com

Medford: Jill Price*. 541-773-2307
jilprice@msn.com

UTAH

Eagle Mountain: Phillip McLemore*. 801-814-6140.
abbaom@yahoo.com

TEXAS

Austin: Rocco benRoy*. 512-445-1080

Austin: Myrna King. 512-502-5055
myrnakuenning@gmail.com

Dallas: Dina Nicholson. 214-906-2227
dinanicholson191@yahoo.com

Fort Worth: Ilene Dill*. 817-283-0021
idill@att.net