Center for Spiritual Awareness Ministers* and Meditation Group Leaders in USA

Some of them conduct weekly meetings and scheduled seminars;
others conduct meetings on a random schedule.

CALIFORNIA

Carl Gronland
Leah Gronlund
Los Gatos: Carl and Leah Gronlund*. 408-395-6488
lrgronlund@yahoo.com

Offer classes on meditation through Santa Clara Adult Education two or three times a year.

Palm Desert: Dennis Norlin*. 760-200-8763

Sandra Nomer
Placerville: Sandra Nomer*. 530-621-2300
sandranomer@comcast.net

Ryan Strong
Sacramento: Ryan Strong*. 928-607-7588
Strongveda@gmail.com
www.stronghealthcenter.org

Leode Franklin
San Jose: Leode and Bill Franklin*. 408-997-2677
leode27@gmail.com

Ellen Grace O'Brian
San Jose: Ellen Grace O'Brian*. 408.283-0221
Center for Spiritual Enlightenment
1146 University Avenue
San Jose, CA 95126
info@csecenter.org
www.csecenter.org

Venice: Dean Wahls. (310) 392-0015
KriyaYogaVenice@hotmail.com
Meetup.com/KriyaYogaVenice

COLORADO

Steve Ridley
Denver: Steven Ridley*. 303-322-7717
1921 Jasmine St., Denver
stevenridley@comcast.net

FLORIDA

Sharon Hawkins
Floral City:Sharon Ann Hawkins.
kriybans6@yahoo.com

Clifford Rosen
Miami: Clifford Rosen*.
President of CSA Board of Trustees
cdrosen@rosenassoc.com

Linda Weser
Punta Gorda: Linda Weser*. 941-276-0124
wellspring7@yahoo.com


Leslie Hanks
Tallahassee: Leslie Hanks*. 850-385-6904
leslie@leslieyoga.com
www.leslieyoga.com

Tim O'Brian
Tallahassee: Tim O’Brien*. 850-264-6309
Timobr@aol.com

Katherine Geddes
Vero Beach: Katherine Geddes-Lovkay*. 772-332-2052.
geddeskatherine@gmail.com


West Palm Beach: Elizabeth Tennyson
Weekly meditation group.
561-523-2063
etennyson301@gmail.com
Summer contact:
Katherine Geddes
geddeskatherine@gmail.com

GEORGIA

Pascale Chambers
Cumming/Alpharetta: Pascale Chambers.
pascalechambers@gmail.com

Weekly online meditation group session
Thursdays 6:30 - 7:00 PM Eastern time
Click here to join:
http://csaretreat.org

Gainesville: Lydia and Israel Garcia.
UnityThruWellness@gmail.com
(352) 239-2751

Meditation group session every Wednesday from 7 to 8 in the evening.

Ron Lindahn
Lakemont: Ron Lindahn*.
Senior Minister
Center for Spiritual Awareness
706-782-4723
ron@csa-davis.org

Kathleen Rehling
Lakemont: Kathleen Rehling*. 912.222.3996
kathyrehling1@hotmail.com
Meditation and study group, Ongoing - beginning August 2nd - Sundays at 9 am -10:30
Zoom ID is 5242515093 (No password is required).
We begin with 30-45 minutes of meditation, followed by a lesson, then conclude with a brief meditation.
Our text is Seven Lessons for Conscious Living.


Marty Wuttke
Dr. Stella Wuttke
Lakemont: Marty Wuttke* & Dr. Stella Wuttke.
marty@wuttkeinstitute.com
stella.wuttke@gmx.net

INDIANA

Waterloo: Keith And Vicki Wetoskey. 260-837-7454
wetoskey@hotmail.com
Meditation class and lecture on the last Sunday of the month


KANSAS - MISSOURI

Gloria Donohue-Little
Olathe (Kansas City) Gloria Donohue-Little*. 913-638-3906
gloriasyoga@comcast.net
www.gloriasyogacenter.com
Offering classes in English and Spanish.


MICHIGAN

Detroit: Roy and Mary Ann Thibodeau. 586-431-2857
roythib@glysa.net
Online Yoga and Meditation classes offered. Please contact for more information.


NEW HAMPSHIRE

Canaan: Pamela Wotton. 603-523-7053
pamyjw@yahoo.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Michael Getch
Asheville: Michael Getch*. 828-252-5010
csa-meditation@hushmail.com
Monthly meditations and study groups.
Unity church service on the 2nd Sunday of each month via Zoom.
Please email for current schedule and Zoom information.

Todd Bush
Banner Elk/Boone : Todd Bush*. 828-898-2794
todd@meditateom.com
http://www.meditateom.com

Julie Barrier
Jamestown: Julie Barrier. 336-493-2234
jb@wellspringayurveda.com
wellspringayurveda.com
Offering weekly meditation and yoga classes
Visit the CSA calendar for details:
http://csa-davis.org/sites/fullcalendar

Maggie Valley: Steve Dean. 828-361-4571
stevencraigdean@gmail.com.

Michael Gadway
Raleigh: Michael Gadway*. 469-994-2929
dr.michaelgadway@live.com
Revmichaelcgadway.org

OHIO

Carleton Maddox
Toni Maddox
Cincinnatti: Carleton* and Toni-Selvey* Maddox. 513-545-7181
csa-cincy@fuse.net

Weekly Spiritual Study Class now on Zoom: Thursday 7-8:30pm. Class conducted annually September through July.
We will reconvene on September 10, 2020 with Chapter II - The Science of Self Realization - Patanjali’s Yoga Sutras by Roy Eugene Davis.
Occasional workshops on topics i.e. Yamas, Niyamas and Eight Limbs of Yoga Practice.
Zoom Meditation instruction upon request.


Michael Green
Cleveland: Michael Green*. 216-681-0938
vedicmke@roadrunner.com

North Ridgeville: Rob Harris
cubesphere@me.com

OREGON

Judith Stratton
Jacksonville: Judith Stratton*. 541-899-5315
judistratton@outlook.com

Medford: Jill Brennan*. 541-773-2307
jilbrennan@outlook.com

SOUTH CAROLINA

Joan Craig
Greer: Joan Craig.
joan@choosejoyfulhealth.com

Weekly online meditation group session
Wednesdays 6:30 - 7:00 AM Eastern time
Email for more information.

UTAH

Phillip McLemore
Eagle Mountain: Philip McLemore*. 801-814-6140.
abbaom@yahoo.com

TENNESSEE

Summertown: Christine Gibson. 931-964-3060
cgibson781@gmail.com


TEXAS

Rocco Bruno
Austin: Rocco Bruno*.
Online Meditation Live Wednesday at 7:30 Central Time at: https://zoom.us/j/8303607071
rocco@eternalway.org
512-445-1080

Dallas: Dina Nicholson. 214-906-2227
dinanicholson191@yahoo.com

Ilene Dill
Fort Worth/North Richland Hills: Ilene Dill*. 817-283-0021
idill@att.net
Monthly Meditation and Study Group - Contact for details